What is AAA art?

AAA art is the new The concept of Hans Paffrath is based on a "three-pillar program" that strategically latches in the core functions of the trade in art. The gallery is already benefiting from a 35% share of international buyers, AAA art will be able to share these still significantly increase.

These are the three channels of AAA art:


A - credit rating of the seller

Over the past 30 years, the gallery Paffrath has more than 8000 paintings sold worldwide without a single complaint. This warranty is for the credit and is a fundamentally important prerequisite for the transaction of business.

 

A - quality in the name of the gallery Paffrath

The gallery is a brand of trust and an owner-managed structure that has been active for five generations in the art trade. Solid market knowledge and reputation are the foundation of a high quality vouches for the name.

 

A - binding rules on transparency

The gallery immediately executes only a Flatfee of 10% for buyers and 10% for sellers in the mediation (commission). This self-regulatory warranty in the sales process is a quantum leap in the art trade, because here the handling of transfer of ownership is binding and clearly defined. No excessive bills, no excessive commissions, but a fair and transparent instruments are buyer and seller hereby available.

 

 

www.AAA-art.com

Was bedeutet AAA art?

AAA art ist ein neues Geschäfstmodell der Galerie Paffrath, das für Transparenz und Vertrauen steht. Das Konzept von Hans Paffrath beruht auf einem „Drei Säulen Programm“, dass sich strategisch in die Kernfunktionen des Handels mit Kunst einklinkt.

Das sind die drei Kanäle von AAA art:

 

A – Bonität des Verkäufers

In den letzten 30 Jahren hat die Galerie Paffrath mehr als 8000 Gemälde weltweit verkauft ohne eine einzige Reklamation. Diese Garantie steht für die Bonität und ist eine grundsätzlich wichtige Voraussetzung für die Abwicklung von Geschäften.

 

A – Qualität im Namen der Galerie Paffrath

Die Galerie steht als Marke für Vertrauen und eine inhabergeführte Struktur, die seit fünf Generationen im Kunsthandel tätig ist. Solides Marktwissen und Reputation bilden das Fundament von einer hohen Qualität für die der Name einsteht.

 

A – verbindliche Regeln für Transparenz

Die Galerie arbeitet ab sofort nur noch mit einer Flatfee von 10% für Käufer und 10% für Verkäufer bei der Vermittlung (Kommission). Diese selbstverpflichtende Garantie im Verkaufsprozess ist ein Quantensprung im Kunsthandel, denn hier wird verbindlich und klar die Abwicklung des Eigentumsübergangs festgelegt. Keine überhöhten Rechnungen, keine überhöhten Provisionen, sondern ein faires und transparentes Instrumentarium stehen Käufer und Verkäufer hiermit zur Verfügung.

 

 

www.AAA-art.de